Finanzverwaltung
   

Abteilungsleiterin:

Frau Bartels (5)
Tel. 04264 - 8320-35
bartels@sottrum.de


 

Kämmereiaufgaben

Samtgemeindekasse

Steuerwesen

Kostenrechnung

Submissionsstelle

Mitarbeiter/innen:

Herr Ahlenstorf (21), Tel. 04264 - 8320-42
ahlenstorf@sottrum.de

Frau Kirchhöfer (4), Tel. 04264 - 8320-34
kirchhoefer@sottrum.de

Herr Lohmann (23), Tel. 04264 -8320-23
hans-gerd.lohmann@sottrum.de

Frau Ruschmeyer (21), Tel. 04264 - 8320-41
ruschmeyer@sottrum.de

Frau Schweigel (21), Tel. 04264 - 8320-12
schweigel@Sottrum.de

Kassenverwalter:
Herr Meier (3), Tel. 04264-8320-30
meier@sottrum.de

Buchhalterin:

Frau Schulz (3), Tel. 04264 - 8320-30
schulz@sottrum.de
Frau Schneider (3)
, Tel. 04264 - 8320-33
schneider@sottrum.de

Vollstreckungsbeamtin:
Frau Neuelmann (24), Tel. 04264-8320-24
neuelmann@sottrum.de



 


( ) Zimmernummern