Finanzverwaltung
   

Abteilungsleiterin:

Sigrid Bartels (5)
Tel. 04264 - 8320-35
bartels@sottrum.de


 

Kämmereiaufgaben

Samtgemeindekasse

Steuerwesen

Kostenrechnung

Submissionsstelle

Mitarbeiter/innen:

Erik Ahlenstorf (21), Tel. 04264 - 8320-42
ahlenstorf@sottrum.de

Helena Kirchhöfer (4), Tel. 04264 - 8320-34
kirchhoefer@sottrum.de

Hans-Gerd Lohmann (23), Tel. 04264 -8320-23
hans-gerd.lohmann@sottrum.de

Regina Ruschmeyer (21), Tel. 04264 - 8320-41
ruschmeyer@sottrum.de

Karola Schweigel (21), Tel. 04264 - 8320-12
schweigel@Sottrum.de

Kassenverwalter:
Michael Lindemann (3), Tel. 04264-8320-30
lindemann@sottrum.de

Buchhalterin:

Bettina Wahlers (3)
, Tel. 04264 - 8320-33
wahlers@sottrum.de

Vollstreckungsbeamtin:
Ute Neuelmann (24), Tel. 04264-8320-24
neuelmann@sottrum.de



 


( ) Zimmernummern