Bürgerservice
   

Abteilungsleiter:

Matthias Röhrs (9), Tel. 04264-83 20-39
roehrs@sottrum.de


Statistik und Wahlen
Sicherheit und Ordnung
Meldewesen
Personenstandswesen
Sozialversicherung
Feuerschutz
Zivilschutz
Sozialhilfe
Jugendhilfe
Gesundheitswesen
Seniorenbetreuung
Friedhofswesen

Asylangelegenheiten
Ortsreinigung
Bäderwesen

Mitarbeiter/innen:

Doris Becker (2), Tel. 04264-8320-31
becker@sottrum.de


Heidrun Intemann (6), Tel. 04264 - 8320-36
intemann@sottrum.de


Thomas Lehmann (6), Tel. 04264-8320-36
lehmann@sottrum.de


Marita Lienhop (2),Tel. 04264 - 8320-32
lienhop@sottrum.de

Nadine Stegen (7), Tel. 04264-8320-37
stegen@sottrum.de


Standesamt:

Diana Lohmann (8), Tel. 04264-8320-38
diana.lohmann@sottrum.de

 


( ) Zimmernummern